43 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be accepted as Super Admin

• Yes
    • No

Staff Application Format

What is your in-game name?: LuckyGoose

What is your steam name?: [GL] LuckyGoose

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:81308264

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I do. I have been a STC trainer back in the old Gaminglight DarkRP

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) 6 years ago almost 7.

What date did you make your forums account? I made my account in 2016. P.S My account was just transferred so my join date is gone.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? I am a Senior Admin on PRP.

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? I have 0 warns https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2054928934

Have you donated? Yes $40

What rank are you applying for? I am applying for Super Admin.

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? I am not staff or play on any other servers.

Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it: Indeed I have read the guidelines. Indeed i have read the guidelines.

Timezone: EST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): Manager - !Hotshot, Igneous  Head of Staff - Matthew, Super Admin - Calamity, Emoo, Beckett, Mikey