3 members have voted

1. 1. Should Consario Be T-Mod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Consario

What is your steam name?: Consario

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:227746828

What is your discord username: Consario#4961

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: Yes, I've been a staff on a server before, the server was called NSN (Non-stop-networks) which has shut down sadly. I was an admin on there before quitting from the job.

What date did you start playing on the community?: 5/19/20 

What date did you make your forums account?: May 20, 2020

Current rank on server?: Silver

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? Zero

Have you donated?: yes, to silver rank.

What rank are you applying for?: Trial Moderator

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)?: No, I am not

Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it: Yes, I have

Timezone: PST

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum):

One of the reasons that I think I deserve having Trial Moderator, as well as a hopefully better administration ranking in the server, is because this sever has became one of my favorites over the past months. It's also had a chill playerbase that you can joke around with; without the worry of upsetting someone or anything of the sort. I want to be able to keep that attitude up and make the server a great place for any possible people who may join in the future. One of the first things I think people notice when joining a server, would be how the playerbase acts as a whole, and obviously (at least to me) the competency of the staff team would affect the playerbase. I think that I can be a great fit to the staff team and help the current staff team by taking sits and assisting wherever I can. 

How would you handle someone that is Mass RDMing and when you bring him/her to an admin sit all they do is curse at you?: