7 members have voted

1. 1. Should i Become an Trial Moderator

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Pablo
What is your steam name?: Pablo

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:575105202

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): PabloProoo111#3257

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) No i dont have any Staffing experience but i still think i can help the team and learn how to be a goo mod within time if i get accepted.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly): Sorry i put the wrong time when i started playing on the community, its about 4-6 months

What date did you make your forums account?:  April 26: 2022

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers?: 7 warns, 1 ban but none of them are active.image.thumb.png.c32fe8e683fc3b37a851fe013c2165a2.png

What is your donor rank?: (User, Silver, Gold, etc) Gold.

Are you a staff member in another community?: No.

Have you read the staff handbook?: Yes.

Timezone: Central European Time (CET)

What rank are you applying for?: Trial Moderator.

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank?: (150 Word Minimum) I believe I deserve the rank due to the amount of time I can be on the server, i can be on a few hours like 5-6 hours I can also calmly approach a tense situation and resolve issues.  I would like to do more to support the community and server that has been providing me entertainment for the time i have been there.  I have played on the server for a while, and have enjoyed doing so, but during of hours staff takes quite the time to take the sit most i have waited is over 15 minutes for a sit so i closed it bc it took to long and thats why i want to be a trial mod to help the community and help the server from rule breakers. I belive that with the right training and guidence I can help make the server better for everyone.

Scenario questions: