Nick Hunter (Hydrex)'s T-Mod Application - Accepted

Nick Hunter

Opinion  

19 members have voted

1. 1. Should Nick Hunter (Hydrex) be a Trial-Moderator?

• Yes (Explain)
    • No (Explain)

What is your in-game name?: Nick Hunter (Hydrex)

What is your steam name?:  Hydrex

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:52034831

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)
2015-2017 (Imperium Gaming): Rose from the rank of Trial-Moderator all the way up to Deputy Server Director. 

2017-2018: Was staff on a couple smaller servers around this time. 

2018-2019 (Reborn Gaming): Went from the rank of Trial-Moderator - Senior Moderator. I resigned after losing interest in the server due to toxicity.

2019-2020 (Valkyrie Networks): Went from Trial-Moderator to Senior Moderator. Resigned due to the servers constant decline in player base and the server eventually died.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

I started playing on this server 3-4 years ago, I was only started to be an active player last year, took a break and left the community and now I am going to be staying with the community for the rest of my GMOD days. I realized that the people within this community are genuine and I would love to protect these players from minges and rule breakers and to do my best to serve the player base.

What date did you make your forums account?

I created my account in 2018, I just checked my profile and the day I created the account was the 28th of March, 2018.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?
Gold

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?
I have 1 warn from 2 years ago or around that time for Attempted Mass RDM, but I want to ensure everyone reading this application I am a changed person. It has been 2 years, and I am now seriously playing the server.

Have you donated?
Gold VIP

What rank are you applying for?
I am applying for Trial-Moderator for the PoliceRP server.