What is your in-game name?:

Hammy

What is your steam name?:

[GL] Hammy

What is your steam ID?:  

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198324515797/

Do you have any other experience with staffing?:

YES, I was an admin in a FiveM Server for one year, which i retired from

What date did you start playing on the community? 

Roughly 2 years ago

What date did you make your forums account?

April 10

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?

Gold

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 

6  (most of them are old)

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2275114191

Have you donated?

Yes (40 US)

What rank are you applying for?

Trail Moderator 

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)?

NO

Have you read the staff guidelines?

Yes Indeed

Timezone:

10+ GMT

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):

N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)

I want to be part of Gaming Light Staff because I want to be part of a great team and to be part of a great sever.  I want to help Gaming Light to grow in as a server and want to be in a big family. I think that I belong in the Gaming Light Staff family because I want to bring a lot to the server and help it grow. I know that Gaming Light will help me improve in the family and server and will let me help a wonderful team/server. I want to bring Gaming Light active in the Australian time zones, so it can be noticed by everyone.