• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?:
EMS D FTO RR Captain Lut/SM Lut XR33/SNR Trooper Lut 1T91/ or just "Lut"

What is your steam name?: 
GummyMusher

What is your steam ID?:
STEAM_1:0:65285859

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)
Yes, I have had a lot of experience staffing on servers, I've been on Gmod since 2012 and here are all the servers I remember staffing on.

Frankies DarkRP - Admin

Imperium Gaming WWII RP - Moderator

Imperium Gaming WWI RP - Senior Moderator

Claymoregaming Metro RP- Head Admin

Static DarkRP - Superadmin

Revival Vietnam RP - Head Admin

Beyond Dark RP - Head Moderator

Beyond Star Wars RP - Admin

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)
July of 2017.

What date did you make your forums account?
I Made this forums account on February 24th.
Link: http://gaminglight.com/main/profile/22777-gummymusher/

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?
VIP+

How many warns do you have on the server?
2 (Although 1 was from a staff member that was removed the next day, for abusing)

Have you donated?
Yes, I Have.

What rank are you applying for?
Trial Moderator

Have you read the staff guidelines at http://gaminglight.com/main/topic/20650-staff-handbook/? You will be tested on it: Yes, Will Pass When Tested.

Timezone: MST (Mountain Standard Time)

Permission (Admin+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length)
I want to be a Staff Member because I want to better the server and make the PoliceRP community great and wholesome, making sure our community thrives with people in one of my biggest pushes in Staff. I have had many years of experience with staffing and I'm sure my experience will transfer over to this server, With my experience although I might just be a T-Mod I'm sure I can help people with staff problems all the way up to the admin level. Since I did that constantly as a head admin.