Blizzard's Forum Diplomat Application

Frosty_

Should I become a member of the Forum Diplomat team?  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Yes or No

• Yes
    • No

Blizzards Forum Diplomat Application

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In-Game Name: Blizzard

Steam Name: [GL] MyBroFrosty

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:125360410

What is your staff rank and the server you work in? I am a Senior Admin for Imperial RP (Updated as I was promoted this recent Staff Meeting)

How often are you online on the forums? I usually check forums daily and to respond to all post I have clear opinions on. 

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat?

I believe I deserve to join the Forum Diplomat team for man skills I have shown within my time of the community and staff team. As of right now my current responsibilities for the community especially within Imperial RP is that I'm a administrator, Gamemaster V+, Support I, and as well as a member of Imperial High Command. I also am a Ex-Forum Diplomat I was accepted over a year ago when I was a Administrator for Clone Wars RP before it was shut down. I feel my work as Administrator and Support gives me the most experience closest to working as a Forum Diplomat which is duties I put my all into.