Should I Become Trial Mod?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should I Become Trial Mod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: DT SPC BL8 / Blueberry

What is your steam name?: Blueberry The Danish

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:126979338

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: Yes, I have been a Staff Member on Gaminglight before. I reached the rank of moderator. I have have also been staff on other Star Wars RP Server. 

What date did you start playing on the community? I started playing around November 2020. 

What date did you make your forums account? November 12, 2020

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?  Darth

How many warns do you have on the server? 0

Have you donated? Yes, Darth

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Have you read the staff guidelines at, You will be tested on it: Yes

Timezone: GMT +1

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length) 

I believe that I would be a good addition because I have prior experience in Staffing. So I already know the in and out of the server. I am calm and collected, so I don't lose my temper in Sits. I was a DT Colonel, this proves that I am mature and can show professionalism. I am a fast and easy learner. I have already shown my devotion to the server. I have about 4 weeks of ingame time and I want to help the server once more.

How would you handle someone that is Mass RDMing and when you bring him/her to an admin sit all they do is curse at you?

I would gag said player and start explaining to him his punishment ( Formal Warning + 5 day Ban ) and why he is getting punished. The hand out the punishment (either by calling a higher ranking staff or if i am able do it myself)

Edited by Blueberry

| Death Trooper Seeker Company Captain SC01 Blueberry Moderator

Star Wars Blasters GIF by Nerdist.com

• Blueberry changed the title to Blueberry's Trial Staff
  • Manager

ACCEPTED!