Moops Staff APP- Denied

Uhgie

What is your in-game name? Moop, Goofy, Loofy

What is your steam name? Uhgie

What is your steam ID? STEAM_0:1:539896014

Do you have any other experience with staffing? I have a lot of experience staff other things, like my own fivem server and much more, so I would say yes, but I never staff on a gmod server, I would love to do it here as the community is great and I love what ya'll have done so far!

What date did you start playing on the community? Roughly a Month ago! (roughly)

What date did you make your forums account? About a month ago aswell

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Lord

How many warns do you have on the server? 0

Have you donated? Over $100+

What rank are you applying for?   T-Mod
Have you read the staff guidelines at.... Yes but I'm still currently reading the whole thing as it is very long and educational

Timezone: Central

Permission (Admin+ need this): Not Required for Trial Moderator

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length)  I think I deserve this because, I feel I hold a great value towards making sure that the server and community is always clean and safe for new comers and the ones who play on a regular basis. I feel that I can keep the community at a high peaked and at the best for everyone's pleasure of playing and enjoying their experience. I know there are always minges and people who just don't care, and if I can stop and fix the situation I would then feel accomplished and proud of my work.