Vice Admin Application  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be an admin

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?:Vice

What is your steam name?:[GL] Rage Vice

What is your steam ID?:STEAM_0:1:111395341

Do you have any other experience with staffing?:i helped develop ULX for a server before so i know how it works pretty well. I was an Admin on MillRP before its shutdown.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) Around 2016 left until 2018 and started playing again there 

What date did you make your forums account? November 4, 2017

Current rank on server: Send Mod

How many warns do you have on the server: 1 warn https://gyazo.com/7707f239e4d4a2bc8aeee5175153dcde

Have you donated: yes $104

What rank are you applying for: Admin

Are you staff on another community: I am only staff for GL

Have you read the staff guidelines at: Yes i reference it daily

You will be tested on it: Understood

Timezone: Central Standard Time

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): 

Manager: Matthew

Head Of Staff: Eternity 

HA: Emoo 

SA: Max Holland, Jayden

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)

Gaming light is a community i have dedicated my self to like nothing i have before. its a community of excellent Management, Moderation and community. one that i love and try to work as hard as i can for.

I would like to achieve the admin rank so i may take the next big step in my Gaming light career and so i may help everyone around me to the best of my ability. i am always willing to help who ever i can day or night so they can enjoy there time on the sever and in the community as a whole.

i have been an n GL admin before so i know the immense responsibility and trust that comes with the rank and i am ready for both as i want to dedicte my self to staff and helping people who need it