Seventh Sister's Resignation

Novah

Hey y'all, sadly I'll be resigning as Seventh sister. I'm not very good at these so, I'll just be straight up. The IQ experience I expected was gonna be bad, I was told it was going to be a sucky experience and boring but, when i ranked myself up and actually got Seventh sister, I loved it. I had an amazing time with Purge and IQ by having sims and messing about, the people in IQ were awesome to be around and I made friends that I can depend on if I ever need them. I'm not leaving because of a bad experience, I'm leaving because I just feel too busy, I'm interested in other games currently and don't feel like I have the time so, I put my priority on Gamemasters and I wanna keep doing that for a long time. I'm going to miss hanging with IQ and I will positively jump on IQ to hang with them ๐Ÿ™‚ย I won't be calling anyone out, cause I love everyone!

I'm not good at resigning, but I hope this made you happy to read. I love all of you!

| Retired Head Gamemaster Emily | Super Admin Emily | Retired Nu-7 Colonel, Vice Marshal, & Seventh sisterย |
"if you live among wolves, you have to act like a wolf." - Nikita Khrushchevย spacer.png

๐Ÿ˜ž

๐‘…๐‘’๐“‰๐’พ๐“‡๐‘’๐’น ๐’ฎ๐’ž๐’ซ-๐‘…๐’ซ ๐ธ๐“‹๐‘’๐“ƒ๐“‰ ๐’ฏ๐‘’๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐ฟ๐‘’๐’ถ๐’น๐‘’๐“‡
๐ผ๐“‚๐“…๐‘’๐“‡๐’พ๐’ถ๐“-๐‘…๐’ซ ๐’ข๐‘’๐“ƒ๐‘’๐“‡๐’ถ๐“ /ย ๐Ÿค๐Ÿซ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐‘€๐’ถ๐“Ž - ๐Ÿจ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐’œ๐“Š๐‘”๐“Š๐“ˆ๐“‰
๐ป๐’ถ๐“‹๐‘œ๐’ธ ๐’ฎ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’พ๐‘œ๐“‡ ๐’ž๐‘œ๐“‚๐“‚๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น๐‘’๐“‡ /ย ๐Ÿจ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐น๐‘’๐’ท๐“‡๐“Š๐’ถ๐“‡๐“Ž - ๐Ÿค๐Ÿซ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐‘€๐’ถ๐“Ž
๐ธ๐“-๐’ต๐‘’๐“Š๐“ˆ ๐’ข๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐’ฎ๐“Š๐“…๐‘’๐“‡๐’ถ๐’น๐“‚๐’พ๐“ƒ /ย ๐‘…๐‘’๐“‰๐’พ๐“‡๐‘’๐’น ๐’ž๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐‘œ๐“ˆ ๐ผ๐“ƒ๐“ˆ๐“Š๐“‡๐‘”๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’ธ๐“Ž ๐’ž๐‘œ๐“๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐“

Sad to see you go Emily!ย