Should I be a Forum Diplomat?  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be a Forum Diplomat?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name:MC HS VCMDR Brendan 2525

Steam Name:[GL] Brendan

SteamID:STEAM_0:0:543652342

What is your staff rank and the server you work in?: I’m an Admin on Imperial RP

How many posts do you have on the website?:176

How often are you online on the forums?: Everyday, all day

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat? (100 Words Minimum): I believe i’m qualified to serve as a forum diplomat, because I’ve been apart of the community for a little over 4 months now so I know my way around the forums, and the community.Another reason why I feel I’m qualified is that in the staff world, I’m an admin which means I’ve been trusted to hold a(n) Important role in this community.I am also apart of the support team which is a pretty important role to have in this community, I am as well a Vice commander on my respected server, which Is held with a high standard and heavy responsibilities.

Would you consider yourself to have good judgement? If so, please describe a situation that required you to pass make a difficult decision?: I would consider my self to have good judgment. An example of this is that it was a late night on imperial, there was 25-30 people on, most of them afk on IQ, I was doing stuff as an admin(Actual admin rank) and then I noticed we had 5 people who decided to join and be full minges and kill all of cadet room, I did what I was allowed to do and got rid of them, saving the server from another possible raid/Mingefest. So from my good judgement and quick thinking, I had them banned and warned.