Ban Appeal- Denied

Shrwd_

Steam Name: mr shrwd

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:121255195

Ingame Name: Po

Ban Length: Permanent

Admin that Banned you: (Console)

Reason for Ban: 40 Warning Threshold

Dispute: I would like to be unbanned because this is my favorite Garry's Mod server, most of my warnings are from 2019, I recently started playing on the server again and have been trying my best to abide by the server's guidelines. I really enjoy playing on this server so I bought a custom job and diamond rank yesterday. Please consider my request. 

Sincerely, Mr Shrwd

You probably should have tried appealing any possible warnings you could before reaching 40 since you say they're mostly from 2019. Having reached 40 indicates that you fail to comply to the rules after several chances, causing a perma ban. Doesn't matter how much you donate, that won't matter.

Since you didn't appeal any, they just sat there and now it came back to bite you in the rear. Unfortunate. I would suggest that you plea your case a little better if you really want to get unbanned because right now there isn't much to show for it. People go based of the surface details and don't bother looking into you more than what's on your record so you'll probably be bombed with negative supports. 

If you really claim most of your warns are from two years ago, explain the most recent ones more, including the one that got you banned. Even if it's something simple as an NLR warn. If you cannot follow something simple like that, even after all your previous warns from two years ago, I can almost guarantee that you will have a hard time getting this appeal accepted. Maybe on your next one you would have more luck. 

Overall, I wish you luck. 

-Support

CI CMDR / CA

lolrip_2_75.png.dc1d08f4d907c816d920de2b5132ac58.png

This is the wrong area. You got banned in Police RP, not SCP RP.

Though, if you manage to accrue that many warns, none of which you try to appeal, then you deserve the ban.
-Support