Should Maple be a Trial Moderator  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Should Maple be a Trial Moderator

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?:  Maple

What is your steam name?:  [GL] Friend Maple

What is your steam ID?:  STEAM_0:1:30334414

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: Yes, I was an Admin on a DarkRP server a WHILE back.

What date did you start playing on the community?: August 28th, 2020

What date did you make your forums account? September 2nd, 2020

Current rank on server?: Gamemaster

How many warns do you have on the server? 0

Have you donated?: No

What rank are you applying for? Trial-Moderator

Have you read the staff guidelines at 

You will be tested on it: Yes

Timezone: CST

Permission (Admin+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank?: In my mind I believe I possess the necessary traits to be successful in this position.

Diligent - I do not do things half-way. When doing events as a Game-Master I never settle to let my events be "generic" in order to simply achieve a number or fill a slot. As a Trial-Mod I will not let my sits end early simply because I need to call for a Moderator+ to carry out a punishment or help me with something I am uncertain of. Once something is started it will be finished.

Empathetic- Understanding another person's perspective is something I pride myself in doing. Understanding why people act the way they do, or why people might find their way in a certain situation is key. This is why I spend time on the server often aliased as an ST PVT. Spending time giving myself perspective on how new players not only interact with the server, but how the server interacts with new players.