What is your name?

Starfighter Brand

What is your rank?

Operations Pilot

How long have you been a NCO?

10 Days.

What rank are you applying for?

Flight Lieutenant

How many strikes do you have? And if you do why?

I have no strikes currently.

Why should we trust you with an Officer rank? (120 Words)

I can be trusted with the officer rank for many reasons, but one of the main ones is my experience, being Vice Marshall and being in SF for about a Year and a half (Not consecutively). I have gained the trust of many people and have proved to many that I am worthy of this rank, I worked hard to do a good job and I plan to do it again. Some more reasons I should be trusted is that I am friends with majority of Current Starfighters and I believe they trust me to help lead them to be the best they can. Another reason would be that I work hard, I completed this weeks Tryout quota in 1 day, and I have done more tryouts apart from that, plus I am a Senior Engineer and have done a Engineer Tryout recently. I also am trying to help Lead SF as we are short on command and they need someone who can be a good example for the whole battalion.

What can you do to assist command with this rank? (60 Words)

I can assist command by communicating. One thing that this battalion is lacking is communication, no offense to the people that are trying to communicate but some people just won't listen and I want to make sure everyone can understand each other clearly without any questions. It is very important that this happens as without communication, there is no way we should be able to fly TIE Fighters. I can also assist by hosting as many Sims, Trainings, and Tryouts as possible and promote the NCOs to do the same. The more tryouts we get to happen the more new members we will have and right now we are in desperate need of new people.

What is the point of being an officer? (50 Words)