1. 1. Poll

• Yes, Please Explain Why
    • No, Please Explain Why

• Head of Staff

In-Game Name: Frog

Steam Name: [GL] Frog

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:120670592

What is your staff rank and the server you work in? I am an Admin on PoliceRP

How often are you online on the forums? I check the forums several times per day. Typically every hour or two.

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat? 
I believe that I am qualified to serve as a Forums Diplomat for several reasons. One reason is that I am a well known member of the community with a good reputation. I have been trusted with the staff rank of Admin, as well as a member of the server's Support Staff.  I often use my problem solving skills in game and out of game. 

Another reason is my staffing experience. As an Admin and Support Team member, I have plenty of experience dealing with tough situations. I love helping people whether it be in game, in a Support Room in Teamspeak, or on the forums. I have learned a lot since becoming staff, and I do not doubt that I will continue learning. From my experience with staff I have learned how to effectively shut down arguments between players in a diplomatic fashion in order to keep the sit moving along efficiently. I also make sure to treat every single person with respect, whether they have broken rules or not. I am skilled in keeping my cool during trying situations. My goal as an Admin is to make the server a better and more welcoming place, and I believe I will be able to do that better as a Forums Diplomat.