Buschs Trial Mod Application- Accepted

BUSCHY2

Should BUSCHY2 Become a Trial Mod?  

7 members have voted

1. 1. Should BUSCHY2 Become a Trial Mod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: BUSCHY2

What is your steam name?: BUSCHY2

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:503925884

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain): No I have no other staffing experience. However, I am looking forward to hopefully begin my journey as a staff member in one of my favorite servers. I believe that people are innocent until proven guilty. I have friends on the server but that does not mean I will take sides. If someone was in the wrong and was my friend he would receive the same punishment as any body else would. Biased will not be tolerated and abuse of someone's power will also not be tolerated.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly): I do not have an exact date but it was about 2 months ago. Maybe 3.

What date did you make your forums account? September 13th 2020 I believe.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Patron

How many warns do you have on the server? I have 1 warning for accidentally arresting a staff member while he was uncloaked during the later hours of the server. We were all doing it as a joke and when I arrested him he was upset and game me a warning. He said I could talk to another higher mod but when I did he said I had to get it appealed on the forums but I did not want to waste anybody's time.

Have you donated? Yes total around $120

What rank are you applying for? T-Mod

Have you read the staff guidelines at You will be tested on it: Yes

Timezone: CST

Permission (Admin+ need this): N/A