Mint's Trial Moderator Application - Denied

Mint

What is your in-game name?: Mint

What is your steam name?: [GL] Mint

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:108055459

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes on other games i have been a really good staff member and gotten promoted alot

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) About a month or 2 ago

What date did you make your forums account? Near the day i started, I dont know the exact date.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Bronze/User

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? I have no warns or any strikes on any branches so far i used to be SFC on gensec with no strikes then i resigned, i was a senior researcher with no strikes then i resigned

Have you donated? Yes i have

What rank are you applying for? Trial mod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? Nope, only on other games

Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it: Yes

Timezone: EST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) I think i deserve the rank because i am a really great and cooperative person. I handle situations as best as i can and i want to help make this server a better place for everybody. I am a really good staff member on the other games i play. I am good with staff sits and handle them acoordingly and usually get a good result in the end.Proof12.PNG.adfc63058768a2a8d596ee899b03fa05.PNGProof12.PNG.adfc63058768a2a8d596ee899b03fa05.PNG