In-Game name:

DT SN04

SteamID:

STEAM_0:1:97415152

CSM.

How long have you been in your current rank?:

4 days total. 

What experiences in leadership do you have?:

Over the time I’ve played GMOD, which is about a decade now, I’ve had many opportunities to be a leader in RP servers. I used to be a Co-Owner of a DarkRP server which came with many responsibilities, and I was in charge of keeping the server running smoothly and taking command. As for SWRP in particular, I used to be a Pilot Commander on a server for about a year, which meant I was in charge of every single soldier under me, a pressure that I had to constantly keep up with and make sure the regiment was functioning optimally. In SWRP I’ve also been NCO and Officer on many other servers in a variety of regiments, which has helped me to get my leadership to where I really want it to be. On top of that now, as an NCO in DT I have been leading in multiple combat missions and events, taking charge and making sure we complete the objective.

Why do you want to be an officer?(150+ Word minimum)