Diz - Trial Moderator Application- Accepted

Diz

Am I worthy of being a Trial Moderator?  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Am I worthy of being a Trial Moderator?

• Yes
    • No

What is your In-Game name?
Diz

What is your steam name?
Diz

What is your SteamID?
STEAM_0:0:455967411

What is your Discord username?
Diz#1822

Do you have any other experiences with staffing? (If yes, explain)
I was a Moderator for about 2-3 weeks in a spanish SCP: SL server called Neon Community a long time ago, but I resigned due to personal issues.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)
I originally started playing around the same day I created my forums account, but after a few weeks I quit. Around 2 (Maybe even 3?) months ago I started playing again.

What date did you make your forums account?
9/11/2019

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers?
3, all of them are on SCP-RP.

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc)
Gold

Are you a staff member in another community?
No

Have you read the staff handbook?
Yes, I've read it several times

Timezone:
GMT+1 

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)
Well, to start off, I'm pretty active, I'm usually in-game everyday for at least 4 hours, lately I've been semi-active but that's due to school and some other stuff, I also try to be as active as I can on the forums, and I'm hoping to become a Forums Diplomat one day, but that doesn't have to do with this, anyways, I can sometimes be sort of mingy but when it comes to being serious and roleplay, I'm very serious.