• No

What is your in-game name?: Parkland27

What is your steam name?: iyaoyas2792

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:7956025

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): OwOFurry3#3598

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: No

What date did you start playing on the community? 1/27/2021

What date did you make your forums account? 2/5/2021

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers? Noneunknown_2021_08.14-09_13.thumb.png.43ea8508ba3b62529ec45d5e8e20fe9e.png

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc) Platinum

Are you a staff member in another community? No

Have you read the staff handbook? Yes

Timezone: Mountain daylight time: 2 hours behind EST 

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) I’ve been here for half a year already and spent a great majority on Research. Now I’ll give you a small bit for research. I’m a Lead Researcher, one rank before entry into command. Now I’ve had my fair share of bad apples and good apples, ranging from racism, homophobic, ERP, Disrespect, and I’ve had a fair share of minor issues like Failing RP, RDM, minges, and stuff like that. Stuff like that doesn’t fuck with me and I don’t get offended whatsoever, I’ve been insulted by people about my sexuality, hobbies, lifestyle, in all, I don’t really care, which is why I really do believe I have what it takes to join the staff team, even if they are being rude, racist, or even phobic, I will stand properly punished them. I’m not easily pissed off, stressed out, offended, or even annoyed. But I will tell you this, I’m calm, I’m nice, and when I do something wrong, I own up to it. I’ll ask plenty of questions to make sure shit is right or wrong. And I will help people in need, whether that be a rule, contacting somebody, how to join or create an account. And if someone fucked up and broke a rule without knowing it, well I’ll help that person, let them know what is right and wrong, tell them the rules, point it out, what they shoul