Magic's Forum Diplomat Application

Mag1c

Do you believe Magic should be a Forum Diplomat?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Do you believe Magic should be a Forum Diplomat?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Magic

Steam Name: [GL] Magic

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:106454852

What is your staff rank and the server you work in? I am a Senior Admin on PoliceRP.

How often are you online on the forums? I am on the Forums everyday. I respond to many things throughout the day and I am also almost at 1000 posts. Even when I am not in game I will be on the Forums refreshing and looking for new posts to respond to.

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat? I believe I am qualified to be a Forums Diplomat because I know the Forums rules and I have read over them multiple times. I also don't break or encourage breaking the forums rules. I have had a lot of experience with staffing being a Senior Admin on PoliceRP and Support in TeamSpeak. I have also had to deal with some pretty abstruse situations that needed to be handled correctly. One last thing is that I have been very dedicated and active on the Forums usually posting everyday. I also try to keep the forums fresh and fun for everyone to post and chat in.