Valx Trial Moderator Application - Denied

Valx

What is your in-game name?: Valx

What is your steam name?: Valx

What is your steam ID?:STEAM_0:0:52212995

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I have lots of experience as staff, i was a community manager for a community for 4 years and after that I was a superadmin for 3 at another.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I've been on and off of gaming light for the past few years but i've  become very active in January.

What date did you make your forums account? 4/6

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Gold

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?3 https://imgur.com/a/MNJRdEf

Have you donated? Yes

What rank are you applying for? Tmod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No

Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Yes I have

Time zone: EST