Starstep's Forum Diplomat Application

Star

In-Game Name: Starstep

Steam Name: [GL] Starstep

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:158218293

What is your staff rank and the server you work in?
I am currently a Senior Administrator on SCP-RP.

How often are you online on the forums? Whenever I am available; various times throughout the day.

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat? (100 Words Minimum)