Should I become staff?  

5 members have voted

1. 1. Should I become staff?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Security OFC Onyx / JR Onyx

What is your steam name?: Onyx

What is your steam ID?:

Do you have any other experience with staffing? (If yes, explain): Yes I do. I have been staff on many servers, including different RP's. However, I have not been SCP-RP Staff before. Some of the servers I have been staff on include, Defcon Gaming, Venomous Gaming, NamelessRP, and more. I have a lot of experience with ULX, including some LUA.

What date did you start playing on the community?: (roughly) Sept. 9th 2018, but on SCP-RP, somewhere in Febuary, was the first time I joined the server. Forums however I just made an account today because I wanted to apply.

What date did you make your forums account?: Today (5/8/20)

Current rank on server? (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank): N/A

How many warns do you have on the server? (Show proof with a screenshot): 0 

unknown.png

Have you donated?: No, but I plan to soon.

What rank are you applying for?: Trial-Moderator

Are you staff on another community? (BE HONEST): Not anymore, I left my friends server. I am still in their discord, its dead so they arent even keeping up with it. I do still have my roles in it, but I am no longer taking part in it. So no I am not staff in any other server anymore.

Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it: Yes

Timezone: Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum):