Blackout’s T-mod application

Blackout

Staff Application Format

1. What is your in-game name?: SWAT PVT Blackout XR17 / LCPL Blackout 1A27

2. What is your steam name?: Blackout

3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_1:1:88897219

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) i have never been staff before, but i have some knowledge of basic ULX commands.

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I first joined some where around April 2017 i think, went on a little break and came back now about 2-3 months ago.

6. What date did you make your forums account? Around 1 month ago.

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Member.

8. How many warns do you have on the server? I have 1 warn.

9. Have you donated? I have not donated.

10. What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator.

11. Have you read the staff guidelines at http://gaminglight.com/main/topic/8889-staff-handbook/? You will be tested on it: Yes i have read them and understand.

12. Timezone: CET (UTC+1)

13. Permission (Admin+ need this):

14. Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length) I believe that i deserve this rank because i keep an eye on the chat at all times, so i can quickly see if someone needs help. Also i believe you should choose me because i wouldn’t give to grave punishments because i know most people who breaks rules sometimes would regret it if they get banned, however if someone broke rules i would give out fitting punishments. I wouldn’t be too nice, but not too harsh. I would also keep calm during all staff sits.