Trial Moderator - Mörder

Bob Jobs

Staff Application Format

1. What is your in-game name?: Mörder

2. What is your steam name?: Quil180

3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:158447897

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I was an admin and moderator on other servers before I left them.

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing on early December, 2017.

6. What date did you make your forums account? On December 29, 2017.

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? My current rank is VIP+.

8. How many warns do you have on the server? 0 warns.

9. Have you donated? Yes, I have bought VIP+.

10. What rank are you applying for? Trail Moderator.

11. Have you read the staff guidelines at http://gaminglight.com/main/topic/8889-staff-handbook/? You will be tested on it: Yes I have read the guidelines.

12. Timezone: CST/Central Standard Time

13. Permission (Admin+ need this): N/A

14. Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length) I believe that I deserve this rank because I am good at handling the problems that you staff handle, I know most of the rules, I follow all the rules, I am a fast learner of all things, and I have been committed to the server ever since I have joined. Even if I'm not accepted I will still have a respectful attitude to the Staff Team. I am a pretty patient person and I believe I don't get mad easily.