Should Snaxx be Event Team?  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Should Snaxx be Event Team?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Snaxx

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:184616928

ULX Rank (Donator Rank/Staff Rank): Platinum

How long have you been playing on the server?: I have 2 weeks of hours on the server. I have been playing on this server actively since early January though. I used to play way back in 2020.

Have you read the SCP-RP Event Team Guidelines: Of course

How many warns do you have? (Screenshot): None
image.thumb.png.77ad2aa8975ef09d65ed547bca982c35.png

Why do you want to join event team?: There is many things to know about me but what I personally think is one of my most outstanding qualities is that I am very creative. I've always been the person to think outside the box, and come up with ideas unheard of. Irl, I'm an artist. I have an artistic eye in everything. Being an artist, creativity is a must. I like to build, create environments, and spaces in as much detail as my prop limit lets me 😄 Being in Event Team, I would create things ranging from simple structures, to complicated and insanely detailed environments needed for even the biggest of events. I already have some dupes made used for things such as checkpoints, to offices, NLR towers, etc that I take my time building from the ground up with max prop limit each. Using my expertise with the tool gun and building, I would really love using my knowledge and abilities to assist the event team, and create amazing events everyone on the server would really enjoy. I already use my prop limit out, being in ET would only allow me to take my creativity to a whole new level.