Pure's Event Team Application

Pure

Should I be considered for Event team?  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Do you thing im Fit for the Event team?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Pure 

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:531763929

ULX Rank (Donator Rank/Staff Rank): Gold

How long have you been playing on the server?: year and a half almost 2 years

Have you read the SCP-RP Event Team Guidelines: Yes

How many warns do you have? (Screenshot): 2 (Note: these were not actual warns....Bop just forgot to remove em, The other one was from Talila fyi)
image.thumb.png.3b021e60fca4d93f5f794f7d464d68d3.png

Why do you want to join event team?
Well i want to help Host Events while i may not be the best at hosting events i can definitely help out im on in the mornings on the weekends when most ET and staff are still sleep or not on and i want to be able to assist with the Sits im able to take and im really interested since i resigned globally i was a senior admin before i resigned. Also i would like to help with Branch PT's i kinda wanna help better branch relations which is what I've done before and doing PT's are a perfect way to do it in my opinion. Also would be nice to get some experience new things before i resign in the summer I was ET once before but i didn't do well and didn't have time but now i somewhat do!

Why should you be trusted to be part of the Event Team?:
Well for starters I was a senior admin before i resigned not to mention high rankings in 2 Branch being a COL in one and a CPT, currently im a MAJ and a 2LT But I still think its good enough to be trusted as I wouldn't want to risk my branch ranks in anyway

Are you familiar/experiences with ULX?: Very

Describe an event you could create (Be specific):