Aussie's event team appAccepted

Aussie GL

Game Name: Aussie

SteamID (Ex. STEAM_0:1:123456789) : Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:115118015

What is your ULX Rank?(Donator/Staff): Platinum 

What is your time played on the SCPRP server?: 8 Weeks

What is your RP Rank (MTF,SEC,CI, Etc)?: AMM (Assistant Maintenance Manager)

What is your timezone?: AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

How would you rate your knowledge of the SCP world? (1-10): 8-10

Do you have any experience as a Gamemaster or Event Planner? (If so, explain it): Well some people may know this but I was a event team member at one point and think I was in 5 events 1 being a SCP that can change into someone worst fear and my own PVP event that didn't go as planned also another event I helped out with (I wasn't ET at this time) but I was a burger chef then would give random people tours and then send them to the kitchen with 2 other chefs who will harvest their meat and cook the random persons meant, another one was where I was helping out with was me being a detective and looking around for a CI Spy who was infiltrationing the foundation "Wait I think this was 3-4 events" nevermind about the 5th

How Active are you? (1/10): 6-10