8 members have voted

1. 1. Yes or No?

• Yes
    • No

In Game name: Sullivan/Dr Minge
Steam ID:  STEAM_0:1:153364199
ULX Rank: TMOD/Diamond
What rank are you applying for?: Archivist 
Why should you deserve this position? (300 words minimum): I've been in CI for a long time, I was even here when Site 5 was still a thing. I played on CI a lot and left and rejoin twice. I have a lot of experience in command and still currently command in CI when I came back from Reserves. I used to be a Senior Inspector, 2 ranks away from what I am apply for and I know the basic Idea of what R&D is and how to handle it. I've done a lot for R&D and have been on my toes since I rejoined in December. I've been trying to rack up a good name for myself on my return but with all the stuff that's going on, its kind of hard. I came back to R&D because I loved the team and everyone in the branch is like nothing less then family. I deserve this position because I know what I'm capable and many other command know as well. I have a vast knowledge on being command and with experience as Low command in 2 branches(R&D and medical), I think it would be decently easy and a lot better then my skills being waisted upon my return. I've been up there in the ranks and I know if a situation needs to be looked at, I've done what I must do and I know that with me as Senior Command I can help even more by pushing Branch Updates, Command Promotions, and other Senior Command related tasks. Heck If I wasn't forced to leave Garry's mod, I would be Archivist right now. My skills are lacking because of these conflicts with the R&D right now and I believe if I was given the chance to prove myself, I'd be a good fit for this position. I always go by Action speak louder then words and I've tried to prove myself again and again but because of the R&D was running before, and me coming back from Reserves, its kind of hard to do so. I've had many chances to go higher up the ranks but I didn't feel applying was necessary