CC-1010 Trial Mod Application- Denied

CC-1010

What is your in-game name?: Shock STFR PFC CC 1010

What is your steam name?: CC-7567 

What is your steam ID?: https://steamcommunity.com/id/DeadpoolBadBlood/

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): CC-1010#1010

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes i worked on Icefuse at the time when it was first starting out back in 2014-2015 as a mod, and then i was a senior admin on a server called urbane.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) Last week or 2. on Sunday the 23rd, roughly the 16th.

What date did you make your forums account? today

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Darth

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? none hl2_TDu8oLwUL7.thumb.png.90b37fda07ab242d01f87e418c483665.png

Have you donated? yes

What rank are you applying for? Trial-Moderator

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? no i am not

Have you read the staff guidelines? yes

You will be tested on it: Im fine with that.

Timezone: EST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/a