False Warn By Johnanthen

Kim Yo Suk

Your In-game: OFC Kim 1A48

Your SteamID:STEAM_0:1:13399109

The admin's name in-game: Johnathen

The admin's steam name (If you know it): N/A

What warning did you receive: Demote someone while staff online

Why do you think this warn was false:
No rule specifically stated on MOTD it needs an update. I didn't know you can't demote people while staff online. Also, I did not receive a verbal warning for this or text warning not to demote him. This is my first time demoting someone because the president is AFK or refusing to accept warrant on money silo base(Is it really hard to click yes to our warrant?).

Any extra information: The warning was very unnecessary and caused unnecessary frustration for any player in this community. I demoted him for being AFK because he never responded nor accept the warrant so I assume rather than Failrp he is just simply AFK. I think it is fair and reasonable demote vote. Then straight up warned then I was informed I wasn't allowed to do that without any verbal or giving me a heads up not to do that next time. If I knew it was in the MOTD rule or stated by high staff I would have never done that. So please give me a verbal warning instead of warn.

Thank you!
Edited by Kim Yo Suk

+- support we have  staff have said this many times in the past  that only staff who are on could demote people, but as you didn't know I think you should have just got a talking to and not a warn

SWAT PVT Hannah XR39-CPL Hannah King  XC65 - Hannah King 

You have been with the community for a long enough time to know not to. You then claimed that because I didn’t demote him you demoted him yourself. I’m over people trying to overrule staff. Staff has final say you don’t.

You have been with the community for a long enough time to know not to. You then claimed that because I didn’t demote him you demoted him yourself. I’m over people trying to overrule staff. Staff has final say you don’t.