Cameron/Purple/Jonny's Trial-Mod Application

Cameron1

Poll  

7 members have voted

1. 1. Should Bapple Become Staff?

zSu4_YWpOxQyBdUPld36-E-BiTwMk61zhOYvo2Bz

• 1 week playing at the community - Joined late 2017, recently just joined back and am playing again :D

• Active on Forums/Teamspeak - Could always improve on forums and just made this account but Teamspeak i'm always on if you need to speak - Username: Cameron :D

• Well known among community members - I've made many friends and am known for pretty good roleplay I play as a cop and a friendly criminal :D

Image result for small check mark

Now for my application:

1. What is your in-game name?: Criminal: Purple Rare | Cop (Current): CPL Jonny 1B39

2. What is your steam name?: Cameron Maduro

3. What is your steam ID?:STEAM_0:1:157871970

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, i've been a Admin on Zarp (one of the most popular darkrp servers at that time) & Event Master (Basically Admin on Empire Gaming StarwarsRP - 3rd most popular currently)

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) Late 2017 when my friend johnathen introduced me I played for like 3 weeks and took a break from games in general and finally game back and am in a good place making fun roleplay come to life. :D

6. What date did you make your forums account? This being my new steam I believe it's registered/made Wednesday at approx 9:36 pm

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? I'm currently ranked member but waiting for some more cash than I plan on buying Vip+ for the perks provided

8. How many warns do you have on the server?1 Warn.

9. Have you donated? Yes, 20$ to the server for my friends custom class (<3 Blue Rare)

10. What rank are you applying for? Trial-Moderator for GamingLight PoliceRP