Ireland’s / Ghost’s 3rd RRH Engineer Application

GhostReaper_Eod

In Game Name: Ireland

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:424557834

Discord ID (Ex. Pinbal#5433): Sgt.Pepper#7314

Squadron you are Applying for (Guardian, Engineer, Analyst): Engineer

Current RP Ranks Held: D5 SM, Medical Medic, Maintenance MJ 

Has anyone recommended you to apply for the RRH program? (If not, it's fine): Romeo 14, Foxtrot 26

If applying for Analyst please link notable test-logs here: N/A

How many Warns do you have? (With Screenshot Proof): Really just one but was mark as 7 for RMD. The explanation behind it was this guy keep annoying me after told many times to stop and did not so I started to kill him. and then after awhile of doing this he reported me so that is why I have the warns.

Why do you want to join the Red Right Hand team: Because as a Veteran of Imperial RP I Loved SF. My favorite regiment was the Death Trooper which are really similar to RRH. I have been an Officer many times in Imperial RP being SF(Star Fighters), Naval, and Was in inferno Squad and Death troopers (Imperial RP Specials Forces). I also have a lot of combat experience and as EX Special Forces I know how they work and know how to follow the Rules. I'm also in AFJROTC with is a Leadership course at which I'm very good at and have been complement many times on it. I was even on a elite group in Imperial RP called Fleet Brigade which at the times was a highly respected CC/SF that was loved by everyone. and a thing about this group was it had the hardest tryout in the whole server by 5x. which made me the battle harden combat expert I am today and I can thank a man Named Zefer for that. And why I am choosing engineer is because when I was a BIO for CI it was my favorite thing to do and love the RP that came out of it and have a lot of experience when it comes to engineering stuff. Lastly when I was on Imperial I got Senior Moderator quick because how good and effective I was at my job. Because I always looked at the f