Falkery's Officer Application

Parkerxxx

Officer Application Format

What is your in game name? Parker/Falkery

What is your SteamID? STEAM_0:1:117202431

What is your current rank? Sergeant First Class

How long have you been in Nova? Over 1 month- less than 2 I believe

How will you assist command with this rank? [75+ words]

As an officer you are the person who does much of the grunt work of the regiment. Officer responsibilities are many but consist of overseeing enlisted ranks of any battalion when talking about all regiments. As an officer I can assist in several ways such as ideas for the future of Nova, help with roster development, monitoring of enlisted, and appropriate handling of in and out of game situations. Looking at each rank, every area of rank needs different help. Command needs officers to perform active duties such as tryouts and sims to keep activity up and people enjoying the regiment. As an officer I am not only here to be an officer but to assist my fellow officers in whatever they need. For example if they have to step away from game i can help takeover what they were doing.  Overall, with command I can see mainly assisting in general duties, regimental relations, and overall assistance from my vast gmod experience. I have too many hours in this game and seem to want more....

Why do you want to become an Officer? [75+]