Adam's Event Team ApplicationAccepted

Adams the research one

In-Game Name: Adams/bobbiesade

SteamID (Ex. STEAM_0:1:123456789) : STEAM_0:1:119986069

What is your ULX Rank?(Donator/Staff): Platinum

What is your time spent on the SCPRP server?: My time playing is roughly 2 weeks, but I started playing 49 days ago

What is your RP Rank (MTF,SEC,CI, Etc)?: Research (Main) LR. SEC and MTF PVT

What is your timezone?: GMT-5

How would you rate your knowledge of the SCP world? (1-10): 8/9. I have been interested in SCPs since 2014 and I have only learned more about them as time went on

Do you have any experience as a Gamemaster or Event Planner? (If so, explain it): I have experience as an ET on a TTT server doing event rounds before and after server shutdowns. These events mostly consisted of other game modes in TTT. I will say this experience was more staffing then hosting events. I also hosted events in SCPRP, however i am unsure if this would translate well into SCPRP

How Active are you? (1/10): 7. I just got off a bit of a break so expect this to go up

How many warns do you have? (Across all Gaminglight Servers.Put the date/reason/server, then explain each one.): 0