FC1/CC-1010 NCO Application

CC-1010

In-Game name: FC1

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:174747776

How long have you been in your current rank?: a day

What experiences in leadership do you have?: I have leaderships in my own server i made for the 501st legion of VRChat, i have some knowledge in DT it's self, I used to be captain rex on an old server back in the day, and also 2nd LT in shock on this server. I have some experience in leading in shock and I know how to form up Death Trooper members ever since i joined and learned about it more. I have had my own server in 2016 while leading a battalion i owned myself. Also Icefuse i was Captain Rex back in 2014-2015. I have been mostly in VR leading in clone wars servers and some empire ones as 501st and 212th sometimes. I have worked in servers Called the Galatic Empire and Clone troopers of vrchat. The galactic empire i was a storm trooper commander in and in the CTOVRC i was a 2LT in 501st, CSM in CG, ARC commander Havoc, and also others back in the day.

Why do you want to be a non-commissioned officer?(100+ Word minimum) I want to be a non-commissioned officer because I think I will stay longer in Death Troopers then any other battalion I have been in, I love Death Troopers better then anything else, And they treat me like a real family. I want to be more in with the battalion doing more things. Bigger and better things. Doing more tryouts, giving more suggestions, making sure people are active etc, and I feel like I am more wanted in the battalion then any other. I also want to become an NCO so I can learn more about being a leader, not just a leader but being the best of the best kind of leader. I want to be come an NCO so I can show and prove my worth in being a member in Death Troopers. I always want to show I am worth being in the battalion and wanting to show my expectations.