Natsuki/RO1's Officer Application

Natsuki

Should Natsuki/RO1 be a WO?  

5 members have voted

1. 1. Should Natsuki/RO1 be a WO?

In-Game name: J2Hi TV

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:421443230

How long have you been in your current rank?

3/18/2023

What experiences in leadership do you have?

DT 1 Lt the last time I was on the server. Shock Officer, shock NCO for multiple lives, DT NCO for many lives.

Why do you want to be an officer? (150+ Words minimum)

I believe my leadership incites growth focusing on work ethic, attitude towards the battalion (people excited to get on, host tryouts, etc.), and kindness. These are all things I strive to see from DT as a result of other DT and I working. As an officer I plan to increase activity with fun (and new) trainings with rewards coming from my own GC. I want people to be excited when other DT are on and spend more time (when it’s available to them, of course) on the server throughout the day and enjoying that extra time doing things like hosting tryouts and attending trainings (as there aren’t VIPs on most of the day). The tryouts will see more attendance due to my advertisement of the battalion and demonstrating how cool and fun DT are/can be while still maintaining that hardcore professionalism in the field. Deathtroopers are known for being the best of the best in the field and all DT will be trained for great precision and accuracy with their weapons, and the better guarding of VIPs. I also plan on giving new ideas for Sarlacc to be more effective in standard areas of defense and in less-practiced areas and events, like if the VIP were to be ambushed in Tatooine town. I believe with my advancements made toward each individual, the battalion as a whole will be better, working back to the individual understanding they’re an essential gear in the battalion. Think about when protecting a VIP, how the squad changes their defense plans depending on the number of protection. All DT, with a better understanding of how they work a