Diablo Nova Vice Commander Application

Turris Umi

Do you think I should be the next Nova Vice Commander?  

10 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think I should be the next Nova Vice Commander?

• yes
    • no

1. What is your IGN? (In Game Name) : 

Diablo

2. What Regiment are you applying for?

Nova

3. Why do you want to be a commander of this branch?

I want to help revive the battalion for the current decline it is in and assist the other commanders with managing the battalion. During my time as a officer I have helped enlisteds, NCO's, and officers beneath my rank with questions and any concerns they might have had. I thoroughly understand the sop and constantly am reminding others to follow the rules put in said sop. Though I have also had some  experience with dealing people who we not willing to work with others in the battalion and refused to follow orders.

4. How much game time do you have on the server?

864:36+

5. What is the Main Purpose of a commander for a branch?

The main purpose of a commander for a branch is to Oversee & Leads the entirety of the branch and if there is any Sub-branch to designate a Sub-branch leaders for the Sub-branch. a vice commander is to assist the commander in leading their regiment, to managing the entire/NCO/Officers in the regiment and doing tasks such as roster updates and handing out punishments if people are messing around, to assist officers in their duties of leading the NCOs/Enlisted, to give promotions to those who need them that the lower officers can't do, and to lead by example for the enlisted/NCO/Officers to follow in our footsteps. Also to constantly be listing for suggestions and to implement some that are possible within my abilities.

6. Why should we trust you to be a commander? :