3 members have voted

1. 1. should i be AO

• yes
    • no

What is your ingame name?: FootSniffa

What is your SteamID:STEAM_0:1:449634244 

What is your rank on the Naval Roster?:midshipman

What specialty are you applying for?:Aviation Officer

What Naval HC (Admiral +) gave you permission to apply?: Fleet Admiral Gallius Rax

What can you do to improve the branch you will be responsible for? I can improve the branch by trying to see if other people in navy can  be an Aviation Officer and fill up its numbers. 
I will help SF by doing tryouts and doing SIMs for them and try to make it fun. SF has always been one of my top three favorite battalions and i think it would be fun 
working with them. I am also a former SF pilot part of Gladius Squadron and was the rank of Air Man i resigned because i wanted to join navy to become a Aviation Officer
I will probably go back to my old Naval name which was bandit if i get approved I was apart of naval a month ago so after I resigned from SF I joined navy to give it another chance to see
if i could join a specialty. I am usually not that good at applications.

Why should you be trusted with this position?: I am a former SF memeber and want to help my old battalion because SF is one of my favorite battalions when i was in SF I thought I would resign and become a AO
I am not a minge I am a Officer in Havoc Company and  hope to get people interested in SF I like being serious and don't tolerate minges 

Why do you want this rank?: To help SF grow in numbers and try to do as many tryouts as possible and be able to join a specialty 

Do you understand that if you receive a strike you will be stripped of this rank?: Yes. i have never had a strike on any Imperial RP server

What is your purpose within your assigned branch?:  Aviation Officers are to assist the Chief of Aviations in overseeing the StarFighter battalion. As well as engage with the personnel to have a better understanding of the battalion environment.