DT S16/FC1's/CC's Death Trooper Officer Application

CC-1010

In-Game name: DT S16

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:90307736

How long have you been in your current rank?: 5 days

What experiences in leadership do you have?:  I have had a lot of experience in the Clone troopers of VRChat, 501st 2ndLT and CG 2ndLT, as well as ARC Commander Havoc. I have been commander of the 501st in Icefuse as Rex, and also apart of their arc program as well. In my friends VRC server I am Alpha-17 and also have been Null Captain Ordo. Along with Fox as CG and Rex. In gmod. I have been doing this since 2013-2016 and i recently got back into doing it in gmod again, and in gmod i have been also rex on a server called Urbane. on this server I was shortly a 2ndLT as shock, but I still had my leader ship skills in tact. I also have been a ST commander in a empire server. I also lead the 184th battalion as marr'k.

Why do you want to be an officer?(150+ Word minimum) I wanna be an officer for Death Trooper's because there is a lot that needs changing. I wanna do more sims, more training's. I want too also make sure that everyone in the Death Trooper battalion is always nice and respectful to one another and know when to be serious. I want to have better experience not only as a Death Trooper but a better leader. I want to be the better leader of the best of the best battalion there is. I want to show my worth and prove myself I am worth being a leader for this battalion. I love the Death Troopers when I joined, and I'm not stopping anytime soon. Death troopers have inspired me to do more in the server then I ever wanted to. I have always wanted to be up in the ranks with the Death troopers because the battalion is so fun and such a good environment for me.