Buck 2LT app

Its Buck

1. Whats your in-game name and rank:(Ex: MC HS SNR CMDR Blarg 2512): MC SG RSS SFC Buck 6783

2: Whats your timezone?: CST

3: Whats your SteamID?: STEAM_0:1:570251076

4: Why do you want to be a medical officer?:  I want to be a medical officer because it will allow me to help the battalion both in game and behind the scenes. I also wish to be a medical officer because it will allow me to get more in depth with the battalion in the essence of pushing for more ideas, promoting sub battalion/branches. I also wish to become a medical officer because it will help me get my drive back to what it used to be

5: Whats your activity like on a scale from 1 to 10: (1 being terrible activity and 10 being on daily for a while): probably 6-7 but hopefully I can change that to a solid 10 if I’m able to get my drive back.

6: Why should you be a medical officer?:

I should be a medical officer because I have lots of experience, I was previously a Medical 1LT before resignation, I was also a SM in CI on SCP-RP as well as a current E11SGT. I should also be a medical officer because I am well known around the server and always attempt to set a good face for medical as a whole. I should also be a medical officer because I have a lot of seniority within medical having been around since both Carl, Spaghetti and even Koopa were trained into medical as TRN. With this being said I have a lot of experience within medical RP. I am also a staff member on the server which I believe shows that I can be trusted with important positions. And my final reason is that I am very good friends with all the other officers and VCMDR, both former and current.