• Oh no...

In-Game Name:

Mung Daal

SteamID (Ex. STEAM_0:1:123456789) : 

STEAM_0:1:72183440

What is your ULX Rank?(Donator/Staff):

Gold

What is your time played on the SCPRP server?:

4 weeks playtime according to the tab menu but I joined the server back in January 2019

What is your RP Rank (MTF,SEC,CI, Etc)?:

Security Command 1stLT, Associate Researcher and RND AR.

What is your time zone?

GMT

How would you rate your knowledge of the SCP world? (1-10):

Solid 9/10

Do you have any experience as a Gamemaster or Event Planner? (If so, explain it):

Yes, I have a lot of experience being an event planner in multiple servers. I have also been in the event team previously.

How Active are you? (1/10):

8-9 out of ten.

How many warns do you have? (Across all Gaminglight Servers.Put the date/reason/server, then explain each one.):

image.png.d1be1b4d45834f710eb41adc0533b58e.png

Now it looks bad at first but first I want to mention how all the warns that take place in January are from 2020 not 2021 and were on the PoliceRP server which I played I while back.
I was being silly back then and didnt take things seriously but that has since changed.
The other 2 warns were on the SCPRP server and were early on when I came back and wasn’t too familiar with the rules but again that has since changed.

Why should we allow you to be an Event Team Member (150+ Words)?: