Would Marv make a good Tmod?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Would Marv make a good Tmod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Shock EJT 2LT Marv 2862

What is your steam name?: [GL] DoodleBob

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:94567594

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: I was a SuperAdmin on a DarkRP Server known as PlasmaGaming it sadley was sold and shutdown. I was an owner of a StarWarsRP but it was not funded. I was an admin on Icefuce but they removed me. I was a Tmod on BLN StarwarsRP but my computer caught fire and died for about 5 years.

What date did you start playing on the community? Roughly 5+ years ago i started playing PoliceRP before the ImperialRP.

What date did you make your forums account? Round about the same time I join the Community.

Current rank on server? Darth

How many warns do you have on the server? On the Imperial server none but I have one on the PoliceRP for have a printer as government. 

Have you donated? Yes $127 exactly

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Have you read the staff guidelines you will be tested on it: Yes I have

Timezone: EST [Eastern Standard Time]

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? I am an active player and a very dedicated player. I want to see this community progress and thrive into the community I know it can be. I see people leave the server because their are people breaking rules and I want to be their to help new players to the server and make sure they come to love the community as I do. I want to make sure everyone is treated fairly and equally no matter race, creed, or ethnicity. I want to ensure that the future of this server is maintained so it can grow. I feel my experience as a staff member that can help and benefit the server and its players greatly so that everyone can have fun and RP on.