Watermelon Support Application

Crazyboyri

Support Team  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Should I become part of Support Team!

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name:

Ensign Watermelon

Steam Name:

[GL] Crazyboyri

SteamID:

STEAM_0:0:145670367

Are you a Staff Member Within Gaminglight?

Yes, I'm moderator for ImperialRP

How often are you on TeamSpeak?

I'm always on when I'm not on Gmod or when I'm on Gmod.  So I would say about 5 days a week.

Why would you want to join our Support team (Word Count 150+)?

I want to join the support team because I want to help many people that need help that are new or having problems with Teamspeak. I always want to help people because it is what I always do. I used to be staff for ImperialRP as well and I used to help many people IRL, discord, in-game, etc. I've been helping people for the past 10 years because helping people can make a difference in your life and making 1 thing right can make you go further in life. I always go out of my way to make things right to make people put a smile on their face because once you put a smile on people's face, they would do the same just like I want to do. I know I may not have experience as support but I’m willing to go out of the way to learn and do better. I don’t want people to wait an hour for the support team to notice people in the support channel because they would get upset and I want to fix that.

How do you think you could affect support staff in a positive way?

I've been helping many people for pass 10 years and I know that I can do the same as part of Support Team and I can always make a different. I would do my best to make sure that everyone are happy of me helping them out.

How would you greet someone that has a problem in one of our support channels?

Thank you for choosing the support channel, My name is Watermelon. What can I do to help you?

Have you read our rules and do you promise to uphold all those rules to the best of your ability?