Should I be a Forums Diplomat?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be a Forums Diplomat?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Sprink

Steam Name: [GL]Sprink

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:433844802

What is your staff rank and the server you work in? Admin, SCPRP.

How often are you online on the forums? Usually I am at least on the forums 3 times a day at the least. It is required of me already to check the forums multiple times a day. 

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat? I believe I am qualified for the position for many reasons. I have a diverse knowledge in forums rules, I am able to check the forums multiple times a day, and finally I enjoy helping players out and handling their problems. Not only am I an Admin on SCPRP I have a Command position in Security. Since I have these positions, I have a lot of experience in helping others and solving situations. I may not have as many forums posts as others applicants but, trust me I am ready for the position and have more than enough knowledge in the rules and how to handle situations. Sometimes I do not always post on subjects on the forums trust me I look at every single thing and would be able to spot any rule infractions on the forums. I only made a forums account in August but, I have been playing and helping people on the SCP server since January. Even if I do not have access to my computer, I would still be able to get on the forums and handle tickets because of my mobile device and cellular data. Finally I have been really dedicated to becoming a Forum Diplomat. Last round of applications I really wanted to apply to become a Forums Diplomat but, I did not fit the requirements and might not have been ready.  Now that I am applying now I know I am ready to hold this position and become a Forum Diplomat.