Juice's T-MOD application.- Accepted

Turbo Juice

Juice's T-MOD application.

What is your in-game name?: Juice

What is your steam name?: Turbo Juice

What is your steam ID?:STEAM_0:0:180512047

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I used to be a mod on an old server a couple of years ago, but  they stopped it and I have not been staff since.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing in May 2020, can not remember exactly.

What date did you make your forums account? June 26th.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? User

How many warns do you have on the server? I have 5 warns, but they are from a long time ago and when I was an ST. All my time in shock and naval I have received 0 warns. I have matured since then.

Have you donated? No I have not

What rank are you applying for? T-MOD

Have you read the staff guidelines at 

You will be tested on it: Yes I have

Timezone: GMT, but om active all the time basically.

Permission (Admin+ need this):