Should I be a trial mod?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Should Zap get trail mod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?:  Zap

What is your steam name?: zypnic

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:111205135

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I was an admin on IceFuse Jedi vs Sith server, when it was running. I was a staff there for about a year and a half.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) First time i ever played was i think over a year ago, but i just recently came back to it around 6/17/23

What date did you make your forums account? June 21, 2023

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Lord

How many warns do you have on the server? None.

Have you donated? Yes.

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Have you read the staff guidelines at

You will be tested on it: Yes.

Timezone: CEST/CST 

Permission (Admin+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length): I believe I deserve to get the rank of Trial Moderator as I want to help the community out by making the server a better place and friendlier for newer and older players. I want people to have fun playing the server without people joining the server just to mess around with everyone and break the rules on the server. I am a fast learner and it can help me out a lot when im doing staff duties, I also have good experience from before so I already know how to deal with many situations. I also want to be able to help out new players so they aren't confused on how stuff works.