Frosty's Forum Diplomat Application

Frosty_

Should I become a Forums Diplomat?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Yes or no?

• Yes
    • No

Frost's Forums Diplomat Application

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In-Game Name: Governor Frost

Steam Name: [GL] MyBroFrosty

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:125360410

What is your staff rank and the server you work in? I am a Imperial RP Moderator [Was given permission from HoS Bub to apply]

How long have you been apart of the Gaminglight community? I have been part of the community since around 2018-2019 starting on Miltary RP

How long have you been a staff member on Gaminglight? I have been in and out of staffing since 2019 starting when I was a Admin on Clone Wars RP.

How often are you online on the forums? I tend to check the forums daily.

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat?

There are many reasons why I would be considered qualified. The main point I can bring up is my experience within this community and staff in general. About three months ago before I resigned I was the Senior Diplomat for Imperial RP, so if accepted this will be my return to the Forums Diplomat team. Beyond my experience I have also proven plenty of other qualities I can bring to the Diplomat team. My dedication to the community has been second to none, with all the mistakes of my past and everything going on I have put every drop of effort I can to keep things thriving.